Auckland Tanner Cup Trials 2020 Entry List

          #Skipper NameBoat NameSail #Yacht Club
          1. Sean KensingtonEazy PeazyP 3KYC
          2. Alexis HecklerGreen Day934KYC
          3. Mateusz ScottRipper19KYC
          4. George Cole-BakerHot Fox900KYC
          5. Fred BurrageVengence404KYC
          6. Oli StonePegasus966KYC
          7. Zoe StoneKatie552KYC
          8. Juno GreyTo The Max821FBYC
          9. Marcel van der voortannihilator959kyc
          10. Anna Waymouth Whiplash 985KYC
          11. Kelly SuCardinal Sin105KYC
          12. Rylen SchusslerWildbird747FBYC
          13. Levi JenkinsBullet989Kyc
          14. Bella JenkinsMarimba266Kyc
          15. Luca SennMad Dog883KYC
          16. Noah ShirleyMoney Muncher444KYC
          17. James Andersonna909Kyc
          18. Emily HecklerTBCTBCKYC
          19. Harry McMullenno nameP474Kohi
          KYC Website

          Kohimarama Yacht Club
          80 Tamaki Drive
          Kohimarama, Auckland 1071
          NEW ZEALAND

          Kohimarama Yacht Club Inc. is a New Zealand registered incorporated society.
          Please note all prices quoted are in New Zealand dollars and include GST.
          The name that will appear on your statement will be Kohimarama Yacht Club
          Refund Policy | Privacy Policy
          Entry System by Web Entry | Login