Starling North Island 2021 Entry List

          #Skipper NameBoat NameSail #Yacht Club
          1. Mateusz scottSikorski920KYC
          2. Marcel van der Voort2129kyc
          3. Tim McCulloch2120Howick / BBYC
          4. Leo JefferyIntrepid1181WBC
          5. Laurence Stewart 1150Howick Sailing club
          6. Catherine GravitMaverick1263RNZYS/PCSC
          7. Edward GravitSlice of Heaven1201RNZYS/PCSC
          8. Oliver Scott-2185MBSC
          9. Winston Liesebach1237NSC
          10. Logan Ross1198RAYC
          11. Emily HecklerSpeedstar1307Kohimarama Yacht Club
          12. Emil RooseboomYeet2188TPBYC
          13. Jack ManningBlack Magic1334Glendowie Boating Club
          14. Tate Kelly1236TSC
          15. Lachlan Marker2124GBC
          16. Robbie Wooldridge2160Wakatere Boating Club
          17. Daniella Wooldridge2174Wakatere Boating Club
          18. Josh Hilder Strangely Normal1187WBC
          19. Marcus HilderNew Star1231WBC
          20. Max1319Torbay Sailing Club
          21. Rory Sims2104Glendowie Boating Club
          22. Ora Mead2180Worser Bay Boating Club
          23. Matt wells2154BOIYC
          24. Jack ParrFirebolt2151NPYC
          25. Zoe Mains2166GBC
          26. Josh Hyde1333WBC
          27. Zachariah NighThe Olaf 2145Wakatere
          28. Jake SalthouseFlying Colours1115Wakatere
          29. Luka Ropers2133Maraetai
          30. Logan McKay2110BBYC
          31. Sam Elworthy1183MBSC
          32. Vivien Webster ChungRiptide2156WBC
          KYC Website

          Kohimarama Yacht Club
          80 Tamaki Drive
          Kohimarama, Auckland 1071
          NEW ZEALAND

          Kohimarama Yacht Club Inc. is a New Zealand registered incorporated society.
          Please note all prices quoted are in New Zealand dollars and include GST.
          The name that will appear on your statement will be Kohimarama Yacht Club
          Refund Policy | Privacy Policy
          Entry System by Web Entry | Login